Patient Reviews

Reviews for Millcreek, UT Provider Heather Darling

If you want to enhance your raw beauty and wellness through personalized aesthetic care, look no further. Our skilled team at Raw Rejuvenation and Wellness has treated countless patients near Millcreek, UT with a host of aesthetic concerns and goals. We've received numerous testimonials from men and women who have experienced our superior care firsthand and invite you to read their stories to learn more about us.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2020

Where to begin? Heather has been the missing piece for my health. I have spent years with various health issues that were "diagnosed" and prescribed a pill. The pill never worked and the "diagnoses" never stuck. The only result of the constant doctor visits was increased frustration and helplessness. I was at the end of my rope and then Heather came into my life. She took the time not to just listen to my symptoms, but to understand me and then she began to understand my body. The care, empathy, and knowledge she demonstrated in her approach to my health was uplifting and reassuring. I am now healthy and able to live my life with improved numbers, gut health, and understanding of my body. THANK YOU!! If you are done with the typical approach to medicine come see Heather. You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

The best part of my experience with Raw Inside and Out, is to finally have a real conversation about my health and my future health. Heather is always accessible when I need her and as an educator I can see that she continues to stay on top of new studies and techniques in personal health! Glad I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Heather helped me start a healthier eating lifestyle 2.5 years ago. It helped my "numbers" improve dramatically, but most important, it made me feel better. I continue to work with Heather as she is so knowledgeable. Her understanding of functional medicine and its application to those of us in need, is exceptional. I highly recommend working with Heather to help yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

I have struggled with my skin, digestion, and hormones for a while and tried a lot of different things. Once I explained my symptoms to Heather she was able to access the tests I needed to take (food sensitivity/hormone test) and I began to understand my body’s needs on a different level. We're still fine-tuning everything because healing from within takes time but I've noticed quite the shift for the time that's been committed to change. It's crazy how common it is for us to live life with pains or digestive issues that become our new normal. Your health is important and I can assure you that you'll be in goods hands here. Great vibes and wonderful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

I was referred to Heather by a friend and it has been the best decision I have made for my health. I have had a long list of physical symptoms that have been steadily getting worse. I have an auto immune disorder. Heather is the first practitioner to suggest food sensitivity testing to minimize inflammation and improve gut health. We have talked about absolutely every symptom and concern, including mind, body and spirit. She is so kind and really listens. I am just starting this journey but feel hope for the first time in a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

I was referred to Heather by a friend of mine. After my first initial appointment with her, I knew she would be the answer to my gut health. I’ve struggled with leaky gut and Candida overgrowth for a few years now. At first I didn’t know what was going on with my body and after going to a tradition doctor and not getting any help, I decided to take a more naturopath approach. A year later and Heather has helped me figure out what foods my body is sensitive to and has helped me rebuild and balance my gut health. My body can handle more of the foods it couldn’t in the past and I’m not so bloated all the time. I still have a little ways to go to get my gut health where I want it but Heather has given me the tools I need and helped me get on my way. I couldn’t have known what supplements to take to get my gut to where it is now, without Heather. I will definitely be doing routine checkups with her to help me stay on the right track. Heather thanks for caring about my health as much as I do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I went to see Heather Darling NP for menopause symptoms. She did a whole analysis on diet (as she is functional Medicine certified) and recommended herbs and vitamins to help with my cortisol levels. She took blood samples to evaluate my hormone and vitamin levels to see where I’m deficient. She explains thing in a way I can understand. I highly recommend her for all you needs. Since I was in her office, I was able to make an appt with Alisa to get botox and I got my lips injected. Perfect job. Love my new lips. Natural. All in one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I want to thank Heather for her great care. She really works hard to help you be as healthy as possible by encouraging positive habits. Her goal is to get you free from medications and to feel your best. Her focus on gut health is unbelievable. Thanks Heather! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Heather is a lifesaver... literally! I was sick for 2 years and and couldn't find a doctor that would actually help, they told me I was depressed (which was not true) and tried to pump me full of pills. I had a hormone specialist diagnose me with Hashimotos, which gave me some answers, but ultimately she was more concerned about her bottom line than actually helping me get better. I was completely desperate when I found Heather and she has totally helped me turn things around. I'm feeling so much better and finally feel like I'm on the road to recovery. I only wish I would've found her sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Review for Heather.... “I would recommend Heather Darling because she helped so much with my health issues. A year ago I was feeling tired, lost and low energy. My hormones were out of balance. With Heathers help, knowledge, kindness, l was back to feeling like myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

It can be a frustrating experience finding a healthcare partner that really cares. Heather at RAW health is hands down the best doctor I have ever worked with! She listens, I mean really listens and wants to get to the root of what’s going on. She looks at the body as a whole. I’m a two time cancer survivor so it was incredibly important for me to finally find someone that takes the time to look at all aspects of my health. I feel really lucky that she was recommended to me by a friend. She had been my provider for almost a year and my experience had been 5+++ stars!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Heather helped me so much! She helped me figure out foods that trigger my acne, inflammation, and stomach problems. She finds the root of the problem, and knows which foods will help support you. She actually listens, and sets up a personalized program for you to follow. I'm so glad I found her and recommend her to anyone who is sick of doctors just prescribing meds and wants to find out what your body really needs. Alisa helped me figure out what products were irritating my sensitive skin, and helped me find a simple regimen that works for me and lifestyle. Thanks to Heather and Alisa, my skin looks great, and I am comfortable not wearing makeup. I am learning what my body's specific needs are, and I am feeling better everyday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Heather Darling is such a conscientious provider. She provides almost instantaneous care as needed! I find her to listen well to my needs or concerns and address them well. I recommend her without hesitation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

I have been working with Heather on hormone-related metabolism problems for several months now. I previously hadn't been able to lose any weight, even on very strict paleo and keto diets (at different times) with exercise. We did various tests (hormones, food allergies, general blood) to determine the best course of action for me. No generic "eat less and exercise more" advice here! I've lost 25 pounds of fat so far (verified by DEXA Scans) and feel better overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Heather is amazing! She’s up to date on all the latest research on homeopathic medicines that are more effective than traditional medicines. She listens with intention and teaches you that feeling good isn’t hard or expensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

I highly recommend anyone who is struggling with gut problems and weight loss to work with Heather. She will give you the knowledge, be an accountability partner and simply figure it out. Trust her and the process and you will see results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Heather is a kind professional, with a goal to help you achieve your best health and wellness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2020

Heather is very knowledgeable in her field and she has helped me feel so much healthier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

After a total knee replacement I made it back to biking and paddle boarding in just 4 weeks with advice and care from Heather Darling NP. She knows what she is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

Heather is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen and understand. Go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

I am so happy to have found Heather. She takes the time to get to know me and is available when you need her. She is so knowledgeable and gives very clear explanations that makes things easy to understand. She is exactly what I have been looking for. I have been seeing her for about 4 months and am already noticing a improvement in my overall health! I won’t see anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

I been been going to Heather for over 12 years she has such knowledge in her field . Her passion for what she does shows in all that she does. I have never felt better or been happier. Thank you Heather! I hope you continue to be so successful More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

;